Last Update: Tue, 25 Apr 2017  |  SHARE   

The LGBTQ* Committee brings issues that affect LGBTQ* members to the attention of the Executive; to work together to resolve the issues and encourages involvement in the affairs of the Local.

Committee Members:

Lucille Fedkiw (Chair), Kim Wilson, Leigh Golden, Jeremy Koskie, Jessica Boyer, Tina Paridaen, Lindsay Jenkins, Karen Rainbow, Nathanial Cole (Resouorce:  Rhonda Derby, Cory Szczepanski)