COPE Women

Last Update: Tue, 25 Apr 2017  |  SHARE   

The Women's Committee brings issues that affect Women to the attention of the Executive and encourages women to get involved in the affairs of the Local

Committee Members:

Jackie Lazar (Chair), Kim Wilson, Diane Knash-Rapp, Gloria Patrick, Tina Paridaen, Chantelle Demkiw, Ambrosia Varaschin, Carmen Doyle (Resource: Rhonda Derby)